E-mail:E-mail:
SurnameSurname
 *
CompanyCompany
 *
NameName
 *
PostPost
 *
E-mailE-mail
 *
PhonePhone
 *
Message TypeMessage Type
CommentComment
* Required fields

History

Inline Telecom Solutions was founded in 2006 on the basis of the Telecommucation Solutions Department of INLINE Technologies as a result of its business reorganization. In 2001 a separate unit responsible for work with communication operators and telecommunication service providers — the Telecommucation Solutions Department was organised. In this way, INLINE Technologies became more active on the telecommunication market both in IT service provision and industry solutions development. Commercial and technical specialists having experience of work on the telecommunication market were invited to join the Department.

This was at that time when a team of professionals was formed. After 5 years of successful implementation of telecommunication projects it got the status of a separate company. Today Inline Telecom Solutions is one of few Russian system integrators that persistently work in the telecommunication sector. The Company is developing very quickly to adequately respond to the market demands and offers operators the most cutting-edge and topical solutions and services for creation of telecommunication services in up-to-date communication networks.

Inline Telecom Solutions is the leading Russian telecommunication integrator holding leading positions in the design and maintenance of telecommunication systems for communication operators and service providers.

The Inline Telecom Solutions mission on the telecommunication market is to expand the possibilities for people and increase the operation efficiency of companies through providers rendering them new infocommunication services based on Company solutions.

The main customers of Inline Telecom Solutions are operators of mobile, fixed-line telephony, satellite, broadband access communication, content service providers and providers of data processing services.

Focusing on work with infocommunication service providers, Inline Telecom Solutions strives to understand the specificity and needs of their business as deeply as possible. This is the reason why the Company can offer the most up-to-date integrated solutions for expanding businesses of their customers and increasing efficiency of their operation.

The main solutions of Inline Telecom Solutions include the following:

  • backbone and transit network infrastructures;
  • wire and wireless broadband access systems;
  • new generation intellectual networks (NGIN);
  • service delivery platforms;
  • data processing centers; and
  • operation support systems (OSS).

A separate direction of the Inline Telecom Solutions business is the development of billing solutions based on own convergent Bill-Master Automatic Settlements System, which is a complete solution for operators of any level.

Ваш e-mail:Ваш e-mail:
ФамилияФамилия
 *
Название компанииНазвание компании
 *
ИмяИмя
 *
ДолжностьДолжность
 *
E-mailE-mail
 *
Контактный телефонКонтактный телефон
 *
Тип обращенияТип обращения
КомментарийКомментарий
* Поля обязательные для заполнения

История

Компания Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс образована в сентябре 2006 г. на базе департамента телекоммуникационных решений компании INLINE Technologies в результате реорганизации деятельности INLINE Technologies.

В 2001 г. в компании INLINE Technologies организационно оформилось подразделение, призванное работать с операторами связи и провайдерами телекоммуникационных услуг, – департамент телекоммуникационных решений. Таким образом, INLINE Technologies начала более активно работать в телекоммуникационном сегменте рынка как в области предоставления ИТ-услуг, так и в сфере разработок отраслевых решений. Для работы в департаменте были приглашены коммерческие и технические специалисты, имевшие опыт работы в телекоммуникационном сегменте рынка.

Тогда и сложилась команда профессионалов, которая спустя 5 лет успешной реализации проектов в области телекоммуникаций обрела статус самостоятельной компании. Сегодня Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс является одним из немногих в России системных интеграторов, целенаправленно работающих в телекоммуникационном секторе. Компания быстро развивается в соответствии с требованиями рынка и предлагает операторам самые передовые и актуальные решения и услуги для создания телекоммуникационных сервисов в современных сетях связи.

Компания Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс является ведущим российским телекоммуникационным интегратором и занимает лидирующие позиции в области построения и сопровождения телекоммуникационных систем для операторов связи и провайдеров услуг.

Миссия Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс на рынке телекоммуникаций — расширение возможностей людей и повышение эффективности деятельности организаций через предоставление им провайдерами новых инфокоммуникационных услуг, созданных на основе решений компании.

Профильными заказчиками Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс являются операторы фиксированной, мобильной, беспроводной и спутниковой связи, а также поставщики услуг центров обработки данных и контент-услуг.

Фокусируясь на работе с провайдерами инфокоммуникационных услуг, Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс стремится глубоко понимать специфику и потребности их бизнеса. Благодаря этому компания способна предложить передовые интегрированные решения для расширения бизнеса своих заказчиков и увеличения эффективности их деятельности.

Основу решений Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс 
составляют:

  • магистральные и транзитные сетевые инфраструктуры;
  • системы проводного и беспроводного широкополосного доступа;
  • интеллектуальные сети нового поколения (NGIN);
  • платформы доставки услуг;
  • центры обработки данных;
  • системы поддержки эксплуатации (OSS);
Отдельное направление деятельности Инлайн Телеком Солюшнс — разработка биллинговых решений на базе собственной конвергентной АСР «Билл-Мастер», представляющей собой законченное решение для операторов любого уровня.